Collection: The Myrtle Beach Mystery Series

Read every exciting installment of the award-winning Myrtle Beach Mystery Series with this bundle of each book in the series so far. This bundle includes paperback copies of:

  • The Brass Key: Prequel Short Story
  • Death on the Boardwalk
  • Death Washes Ashore
  • Death on the Golden Mile
  • Death on the Causeway
  • Death at Tidal Creek